“The Significant 12”- Blog Series

The Significant 12 series is a personal blog, where I will be sharing significant events in my life over the past 12th months, and the encounters I have experienced with the Holy Spirit; Healing, Deliverance, Growth, Excitement, Hope and Transformation. With the hope of inspiring and motivating your spiritual life and your own personal walk with God.

Well! Well! Well!-Stone 1

Home Sweet Home- Stone 2

Together- Stone 3

The Love Embrace: Delivered- Stone 4

The Love Embrace: Healing! Stone 5

Emerging- Stone 6

In the Waste Land-Stone 7

R&R-Stone 8

The Seedling!-Stone 9